Chief Editors

Dr. Rajendra Badgaiyan
Professor, 

Psychiatry and Neuromodulation Scholar,

University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA

Email: badgaiyan@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Stan Weeber  

Professor of Sociology, 

McNeese State University in Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

Email: sweeber@mcneese.edu

Profile link: https://www.mcneese.edu/socsci/stan_weeber_phd

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Tsung Hung Lee

Professor,

Graduate School of Leisure and Exercise Studies,

National Yunlin University of Science & Technology, Taiwan

 E-mail:  thlee@yuntech.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA
Short Biosketch

 

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Ana B. Sánchez García

Professor,

Department of Didactics, Organization and Research Methods,

University of Salamanca, Salamanca, Spain

Email: asg@usal.es

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Oyedunni Arulogun 

Professor,
Department of Health Promotion and Education, 

University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Email: oyedunniarulogun@gmail.com, omoyisola2002@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alina Georgeta Mag

Professor,
Department of Private Law and Educational Science,

University of Sibiu, Romania

Email: magalina@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Shao-I Chiu

Associate Professor,
Taipei College of Maritime Technology of Center for General Education, Taiwan

Email: schiu@mail.tcmt.edu.tw, shaoi.chiu@msa.hinet.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Redhwan Ahmed Mohammed Al-Naggar

Professor,

Population Health and Preventive Medicine,

UniversitiTeknologi MARA, Sungai Buloh, Malaysia

Email: radhwan888@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Chih-Wei Pai

Assistant Professor,

Taipei Medical University, Taiwan

Email: cpai@tmu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://tmu.pure.elsevier.com/en/persons/chih-wei-pai-2

 

Dr. Eduardo Montero García

Professor,
Department of Electromechanical Engineering,

Polytechnic School, University of Burgos, Spain

Email: emontero@ubu.es

Profile link: https://goo.gl/rF4wfB

 

Dr. Vlasta Hus

Professor,
Department of Elementary Teacher Education,

University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: Vlasta.Hus@um.si

Profile link: https://pef.um.si/profesor/29/vlasta+hus

 

Dr. Eleni Griva

Associate Professor,

University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Email: egriva@uowm.gr, egriva.efl@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sarminah Samad

Associate Professor,

Collage of Business Administration,

Princess Nourah bint Abdulrahman, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: sarminasamad@hotmail.com, sarminasamad@gmail.com,

sarmi590@salam.uitm.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ioannis A. Makedos

Professor,

Department of Economic Science,

University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece

Email: john130570@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nwachukwu Prince Ololube

Professor,

Department of Educational Foundations and Management,

University of Education, Nigeria

Email: ololubeprince@yahoo.com, ololubenp@gmail.com,

nwachukwu.ololube@iaue.edu.ng

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Durdane Bayram-Jacobs

Professor,

Department of Science Education,

Radboud University, The Netherlands

Email: D.Bayram-Jacobs@tudelft.nl, D.Bayram@science.ru.nl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sara Marelli

Department of Clinical Neuroscience,

Centro di Medicina del Sonno, San Raffaele Scientific Institute,

Via Stamira D'Ancona, Italy

Email: marelli.sara@hsr.it

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Samuel Adu-Gyamfi

Senior Lecturer,

Department of History and Political Studies, Faculty of Social Sciences,

College of Humanities and Social Sciences,

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana

Email: mcgyamfi@yahoo.com, sadu-gyamfi.cass@knust.edu.gh

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/qBCrb9

 

Dr. Jyotsana Shukla

Assistant Professor,

Amity Institute of Behavioral and Allied Sciences,

Amity University, Uttar Pradesh, India

Email: jsreena@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Faika Sanal Karahan

Assistant Professor,

Department of Guidance and Psychological Counseling,

Faculty of Education, Usak University, Turkey

Email: faika.karahan@usak.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Doutora Laurinda Leite

Professor,
Institute of Education, University of Minho, Portugal

Email: lleite@ie.uminho.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nicholas J. Shudak
Dean,

School of Education and Counseling,

Wayne State College, USA

Email: Nicholas.Shudak@usd.edu, Nick.Shadak@usd.edu,

nshudak@gmail.com, nishuda1@wsc.edu

Profile link: http://www.usd.edu/faculty-and-staff/Nicholas-Shudak

 

Dr. Theodore S. Kaniuka

Associate Professor,

Department of Educational Leadership,

Fayetteville State University, USA

Email: tkaniuka@uncfsu.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/CFQnyV

 

Dr. Bakare Kazeem Kayode

Professor,

Department of Education Foundations,

Al-Medina International University, Malaysia

Email: kosimbakr@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gustavo Henrique Silva de Souza

Professor of Business Administration,

Federal Institute of The North of Minas Gerais-

[Instituto Federal do Norte de Minas Gerais – IFNMG], Brazil

Email: gustavo.souza@ifnmg.edu.br

Profile Link: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6980582287681329

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Silvia Platania

Professor,

Department of Educational Sciences,

University of Catania, Italy

Email: splatani@unict.it

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/uKfaLK

  


Editorial Advisory Board Members

Dr. Elizabeth C Pomeroy

Professor,
University of Texas at Austin, Texas, USA 

Email: bpomeroy@mail.utexas.edu

Profile link: https://socialwork.utexas.edu/directory/pomeroy/

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.